CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com



Jay Gould, Vice Chairman, Chautauqua County
Steven Havey, Vice Chairman, Allegany County

James Griffin, 2nd Vice Chairman, Steuben County

Board of Directors
John Carbone, Stueben County
Richard Cousins, Cattaraugus County
Richard Dixon, Chautauqua County

Jay Gould, Chautauqua County
Jeff Gray, Chautauqua County

James Griffin, Steuben County
Brooke Harris, Allegany County
Steven Havey, Allegany County
Keri Kerper, Cattaraugus County
Robert Keis, Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
John Malter, Steuben County
Earl McElfresh, Cattaraugus County
Jerry Scott, Allegany County
Vacancy, Seneca Nation of Indians (non-voting member)

(CLICK HERE) to view term dates and professional experience, background, and qualifications)

Ethics Officer
Jay Gould

Records Access Appeals Officer
Jay Gould

Executive Committee
Jay Gould, Chairman
James Griffin
Steven Havey
Robert Keis
John Malter
Earl McElfresh

Audit Committee
James Griffin, Chairman
Jay Gould
Robert Keis
John Malter
Earl McElfresh

Governance Committee
Steven Havey, Chairman
John Carbone
Jeff Gray

Keri Kerper
Jerry Scott

Corporate Officers/Contract Staff
Richard Zink, Chief Executive Officer, Contracting Officer, Records Management Officer, Records Access Officer
Robert Keis, Chief Financial Officer
Tom Barnes, Secretary and Program Manager

(CLICK HERE) to view professional background and qualifications of executive management team