CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com


Seth Corwin, Steuben County
Term:  8/31/2018 - 8/31/2021
Participating member of national organization whose mission is rail safety (Operation Lifesaver); resident of community in which STERA is located (Hornell)

Richard Cousins, Cattaraugus County
Term:  9/12/2017 - 9/12/2020
Retired police officer, part time City of Olean Marshall

Richard Dixon, Chautauqua County
Term: 8/19/14 - 2/28/17
Chief Financial Officer, County of Chautauqua Industrial Development Agency

Terry Everetts, Cattaraugus County
Term: 1/23/13 - 9/12/2018
Traffic manager of rail shipping company (Dresser Rand); resident of community in which STERA is located (Olean)

Adam Gorczyca, Chautauqua County
Term: 2/28/2014 - 2/28/2017
Purchasing Supervisor for rail shipping company (RHI Monofrax)

Jay Gould, Chautauqua County
Term: 2/28/2008 - 8/31/2014
Chairman of the Chautauqua County Legislature;
member of Board of Southern Tier West RPDB

James Griffin, Steuben County
Term: 8/31/2017- 8/31/2020
Executive Director of City of Hornell Industrial Development Agency

Steven Havey, Allegany County
Term: 8/27/2014 - 8/27/2017
Tourism Specialist of the Greater Allegany County Chamber of Commerce

Robert Keis, Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
Term: 3/7/2016 - 3/17/2019
Board member of appointing entity Southern Tier West RPDB

John Malter, Steuben County
Term: 9/1/16 - 8/31/19
Steuben County Legislator and certified public accountant

Earl McElfresh, Cattaraugus County

Term:  9//13/2016 - 9/12/2019
Small business owner and resident of community in which both STERA rail lines are located (Olean), former Cattaraugus County Legislator

Jerry Scott, Allegany County
Term: 8/27/2013 -  8/27/2016
Resident of community in which STERA railroad line is located (Cuba)

Vacancy, Allegany County
Vacancy, Seneca Nation of Indians